Kontakt

Kristiansand

Espen Ose

Espen Ose

daglig leder

(+47) 98 23 34 21

espen.ose@agdervent.no

Geir Aamodt

Geir Aamodt

avdelingsleder service

(+47) 91 82 93 98

geir.aamodt@agdervent.no

Trond Knutsen

Trond Knutsen

avdelingsleder prosjekt

(+47) 98 23 34 18

trond.knutsen@agdervent.no

Sissa Brekke

Sissa Brekke

servicekoordinator

(+47) 95 70 83 11

sissa.brekke@agdervent.no

Joachim Lund

Joachim Lund

prosjektleder

(+47) 98 23 34 16

joachim.lund@agdervent.no

Dag Thore Gumpen

Dag Thore Gumpen

prosjektleder

(+47) 99 58 98 90

dag.thore.gumpen@agdervent.no

Jøel Klatran

Jøel Klatran

prosjektleder

(+47) 97 03 90 15

joel.klatran@agdervent.no

Espen Svendsen

Espen Svendsen

salg /marked

(+47) 90 86 50 62

espen.svendsen@agdervent.no

John Arne Thomassen

John Arne Thomassen

prosjektleder

(+47) 40 64 80 44

John.arne.thomassen@agdervent.no

Gaute Lunden

Gaute Lunden

prosjektleder

(+47) 92 24 63 10

Gaute.lunden@agdervent.no


Avdeling Mandal

Sondre Fuglestveit

Sondre Fuglestveit

prosjektleder

(+47) 99 55 97 11

sondre.fuglestveit@agdervent.no

Agder Ventilasjon AS


Rigetjønnveien 3 - 4626 Kristiansand
tlf:+47 40 00 33 36 post@agdervent.no

Send forespørsel
238721