Kontakt

Kristiansand

IMG_4913Ose
Espen Ose

Daglig leder
Tlf. (+47) 982 33 421
espen.ose@agdervent.no
IMG_4945Trond
Trond Knutsen

Avd. leder entreprise
Tlf. (+47) 982 33 418
trond.knutsen@agdervent.no
IMG_4976DagT
Dag Thore Gumpen

Avd. leder industri
Tlf. (+47) 995 89 890
dag.thore.gumpen@agdervent.no

 
IMG_4941Geir
Geir Aamodt

Avd. leder service
Tlf. (+47) 918 29 398
geir.aamodt@agdervent.no
IMG_4996Gaute
Gaute Lunden

Prosjektleder service
Tlf. (+47) 922 46 310
gaute.lunden@agdervent.no
IMG_4933Svein
Svein Harald Olsen

Prosjektleder service
Tlf. (+47) 950 20 072
svein.harald.olsen@agdervent.no

 
IMG_4989John%20Arne
John Arne Thomassen

Prosjektleder service
Tlf. (+47) 406 48 044
john.arne.thomassen@agdervent.no
IMG_4923Sissa
Sissa Brekke

Servicekoordinator
Tlf. (+47) 957 08 311
sissa.brekke@agdervent.no
IMG_4968Lene
Lene Andersen

Økonomimedarbeider
Tlf. (+47) 958 42 908
lene.andersen@agdervent.no

 
IMG_4942Joachim
Thor Joachim Lund

Prosjektleder entreprise
Tlf. (+47) 982 33 416
joachim.lund@agdervent.no
IMG_4974J%C3%B8el
Jøel Klatran

Prosjektleder entreprise
Tlf. (+47) 970 39 015
joel.klatran@agdervent.no
IMG_4980Unni
Unni Sandstrøm

Økonomimedarbeider
Tlf. (+47) 464 44 005
unni.sandstrom@agdervent.no

 
IMG_4937Svendsen
Espen Svendsen

Salg/marked
Tlf. (+47) 908 65 062
espen.svendsen@agdervent.no

Aust-Agder

IMG_4992Paul%20jpg
Paul Arne Skjold

Avd. leder Aust-Agder
Tlf. (+47) 406 47 640
paul.arne.skjold@agdervent.no
IMG_4995Bernt
Bernt Christensen

Prosjektleder
Tlf. (+47) 913 99 025
bernt.christensen@agdervent.no

Kulde/Varmepumper

Kjetil%20Tronstad%20Hjemmeside%202
Kjetil Tronstad

Prosjektleder kulde
Tlf. (+47) 951 67 661
kjetil.tronstad@agdervent.no
IMG_4965Stian%20B
Stian Berg

Prosjektleder kulde
Tlf. (+47) 936 87 620
stian.berg@agdervent.no
Niels%20Hjemmeside
Niels Christian Johannessen

Serviceingeniør Kulde
Tlf. (+47) 905 11 619
niels.johannessen@agdervent.no

 

Mandal

Tord Eirik Seyffarth

Serviceingeniør
Tlf. (+47) 995 29 727
tord.seyffarth@agdervent.no
Svein Røyland

Serviceingeniør
Tlf. (+47) 918 66 808
svein.royland@agdervent.no


Prosjektutvikling

IMG_4998Jeanett
Jeanett Bortne

Prosjektutvikler
Tlf. (+47) 971 99 410
jeanett.bortne@agdervent.no
IMG_4961Andre
André Johansen Del Mauro

Prosjektutvikler
Tlf. (+47 ) 922 07 193
andre.delmauro@agdervent.no

Agder Ventilasjon AS


Mjåvannsvegen 108 - 4628 Kristiansand
tlf:+47 40 00 33 36 post@agdervent.no

Send forespørsel
238721